But that’s not the issue

You know that feeling when you think you forgot something important?

I’m having it right now. Yesterday I finally completed my application for the Double Degree programme (it was the last day for the registration), but I can’t seem to figure out what else of the same importance I had to do.

I have to find an accommodation in Copenhagen, but that’s not the issue.

I’ve got plenty of group projects, but that’s not the issue. I always remember that. And I also remind it to you in pretty much all the posts.

Presentations and exams are getting closer. But that’s not the issue.

I have – or better, I want – to go back home for the weekend and finally get my awesome car back. Oh, yeah… She wasn’t feeling very well, so I had to take her to the doctor. But that’s not the issue. How could I forget my car?

I have to pay the bills for the utilities. But that’s not the issue.

What is it, then?

I need some good music to help me think about it.

 

YES. Found it. I still have to complete Assassin’s Creed III.

 

Leave a Reply

