Uphill

It’s 11pm of a Sunday and I’m happy that I just finished writing the SAS code for a group project in statistics… Where did my life go wrong?

But at least I found the second part of the series “Goats yelling like humans” and I can’t stop laughing. I feel so much better now, and since I want to thank you all for having made my blog reach 1,000 views, I will share the link 🙂

Check it out, but if you haven’t seen the first part, I warmly suggest you to do so…

Part 1:

 

Part 2:

 

Plus, a very touching video that I had the chance to see thanks to Mashable:

 

Finally, – since I will never be able to thank you enough for making it possible to achieve this milestone – a song that I find unbelievably amazing:

 

thank you

Leave a Reply

