’twas about time

The title of this post refers about many things:

1) It was about time that I wrote a post on the blog… I didn’t keep my promise of writing one post per day, SHAME ON ME!!

2) It was about time that I upgraded Ubuntu to the 12.10 version… Oh God, I’ll never use Windows again! It’s just superamazinglycool (I love to create new words)!

3) It was about time that the grades of the exam I took on the 10th of January came out… And yeah, I got an awesome grade (the sleepless nights served the purpose)!

4) It was about time that the Lonely Island came out with the new single – and most importantly, with the new album… Guys, you made us wait for too long:

 

5) Finally, it was about time that some chickens came home to the roost (I hope I used this one in the right way, otherwise correct me 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

