So… Do you live in Milan? No, I live in the library

This is what I would’ve answered to anybody up to yesterday and again from tomorrow.

Today it’s been my day off, and instead of doing nothing – as I usually do – I decided to go cycling around Milan.

2013-01-18 16.21.21

 

Wonderful city. A bit cold though, and I hate most of the people who live here, but today it was a sunny day and I was in a very happy mood.

Meeting some old friends, meeting some new friends, almost getting killed 3 different times… How can you not love days off??

2013-01-18 16.21.07

 

Finally, I also managed to buy a game for my Xbox and this is why I’ll keep this post very short… No time to write, it’s time to play!!!

p.s.: one last picture since today the weather was awesome! Enjoy!

2013-01-18 16.21.45

Leave a Reply

