Halfway through it (hopefully)

2 out of 4 exams are gone, and finally today I managed to live like a normal person!

One of the first things I did was – obviously – to waste time on Youtube, watching some motivational videos… Today’s pick is “People are awesome 2013”. It’s quite long, but I didn’t realize 16 minutes had passed until the end of the video:

 

Every time I watch stuff like this my mind stargazes, and I remember that all I want to do in my life is to travel as much as I can… no other purpose!

During my last amazing supercool trip in Asia I became aware that routine kills people without them realizing it, and I don’t want to end up like this (even though I’m pretty sure that one day I will have to give up and start working like a “normal” person, but I like to dream, as long as dreams are free)!!

Sorry, I didn’t want to seem depressed… It’s just that there’s so much awesomeness in this world, yet we live most of our lives in just one/a few places…

This is a much shorter video, if you have no time to watch the other one (I’m sure you have time, you’re checking my blog 🙂 )…

– It never gets old, huh?

– NOPE!!

 

I love the whole world, and all its craziness!!!

Leave a Reply

