Today’s best

It seems that today my mind has gone blank and I can’t think of anything cool or interesting, so I decided to make a post to collect all the interesting/useless stuff I found on the Interwebz in the last 24 hours.

EDIT: If you can’t properly see a picture, you can click on it and it will open in a new tab, so you’ll be able to see the larger resolution.

The first and most amazing picture I found is this one… GET READY FOR THE REVOLUTION!!!!

383949_263845310410683_466765329_n

Also, this picture made me laugh quite a lot because I already did this mistake, and I know many of you will do the same at least for the whole month:

15675_10151206695686840_156496050_n

On Facebook, I found out this amazing picture on the page I fucking love science, which explains fairly well the anatomy of a hangover:

206729_522662631088086_83099447_n

Now you know why you feel so sick, and the possible remedies provided by science, therefore infallible!!

On the videos’ side, on an amazing article by Mashable, I had the chance to see this amazing video of the possibly No. 1 moment of the year (watch out, you could be moved by the video):

 

And finally – I actually have something more, but I don’t like to make lengthy posts – while I was watching an old episode of The Late Show with David Letterman, I saw this guy singing… After doing a bit of search, I found out that he just won the 11th season of American Idol, therefore he’s not that good (just kidding, he’s freakin’ awesome), and I love his name. Have a look:

Leave a Reply

