Charlie the Unicorn is BACK!!!

I am so happy to tell you – even though I already did this morning on Facebook, and in the title – that Charlie the Unicorn is finally back!!!

For those who don’t know what I’m talking about, Charlie the Unicorn is one of the earliest Youtube viral videos, created by Jason Steel, who apparently had not much to do – just like me right now.

To better understand what I’m saying, check out the first three episodes here:

 

We had to wait for 3 years, but yesterday SecretAgentBob, a.k.a. FilmCow, published the 4th video of the series and made us all happy to know that the series wasn’t shut down.

Here’s the 4th episode. I didn’t like it as much as the previous ones, but you know, it also happened to Star Wars 😀

 

There’s also a spin-off in two parts called “Charlie teh unicron”, which shows how Charlie the Unicorn would have been if it was developed by Internet users – I hate it don’t like it very much.

Leave a Reply

