It’s Christmas time

Well well well…

I know it’s Christmas today, and that’s why I decided to open a blog (I know, I should be studying… but that’s another issue).

The main reason is that most of my friends are getting annoyed by the multiple posts I make on facebook – let’s be clear, that’s not going to stop me, but I just realized I have enough material to open a blog – and what’s better than starting with annoying Christmas posts?

Since I wanted to be quite original I searched on youtube for videos that were not posted yet by my friends and I got into this one… Last night, while talking with my friends I found out that I’m not the only one who’s not feeling Christmas in the same way as the previous years.

Probably the easiest answer is that the economic crisis has shifted away attention from “frivolous” things, but I think there’s more than that… There’s crisis of love, affection!

So here’s the video, enjoy it! And Merry Christmas to you all!!

5 thoughts on “It’s Christmas time

  1. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this
    blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the ultimate section :
    ) I deal with such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.

    Thanks and good luck.

    • I’m very glad that you liked it, and I will do my best to keep posting useful info (and also fun stuff πŸ™‚ )
      Thank you very much for the comment!! πŸ™‚

  2. Outstanding post however , I was wanting to know if you
    could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

    • Sure I will!! I just happened to open this blog in the middle of the exams session and this doesn’t leave me much time for writing posts on the blog, but as soon as exams are over, I will write more on all the topics you wish me to write about πŸ™‚
      Thank you very much for the visit!! πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: The day that everybody hates (but that they secretely love) | Il Dottor Milione

Leave a Reply

